Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
VILLE USINE
16 décembre 2006

The missing panel...

When I was making this comics, it was first planned to be in 10 pages... Then, I had a new idea: making a daily newspaper look-a-like... Problem: 10 pages can't be divided by 8. So, I added 2 comics pages and 4 article pages... 16 pages, it works. As I explained in "sketches to final", when I do a pannel, I work on it as a piece of a 2 pages artwork. Adding one single pannel means changing the others... so, when I wanted to add 2 pages, I had to change the page just before them. In this operation, one panel had to disappear... You can see it here : case_manquant PS: I also change this panel because it didn't really fit with what I wanted to say. What was happening on it was not enough clear for me.... but shhtttttt!
Publicité
Commentaires
VILLE USINE
Publicité
Archives
Publicité