Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
VILLE USINE
19 décembre 2006

Goya...

Today, just few words about one article illustration. It concerns the text that the CGT wrote and signed. I did an illustration to go with. Lots of people on strike. Among those people, there is one, a bit special: Goya1 I put this one for a special reason. In November, I went to Madrid... I saw a lot of beautiful things like “Guernica” by Picasso, lots of Miro etc... I really wanted to see also paintings from Goya... but no time, and after the Museo Reina Sofia, it was too much. I couldn’t take anymore beautiful things... it would have been waste... Next time I hope. BUT, I went to a little Chapel near the Principe Pio station... and guess what... The inside has been totally painted by Goya. Very nice to see. In that place, the entrance is free, but you’re not allowed to take photos... and so I did that little drawing: Goya0 This how this character appears in one of my drawing.
Publicité
Commentaires
VILLE USINE
Publicité
Archives
Publicité