Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
VILLE USINE
22 décembre 2006

BRUT EXHIBITION

BRUT is the name of my exhibition : black and white paintings of 2m x 1m.

A part of it has been shown in a gallery in Paris in June 2006.

My father, Henryk Gajewski, did a wonderful website for this event : BRUT. Thanks from all my heart..

My brother, Marcin, is hosting the site, thanks a lot to him too.

Go and have a look to make up your mind. Of course don't forget to visit his website...

(if you want to contact them or work with those talented persons, I can help on it...)

This exhibition will be set up and in full version for the International Comics Festival of Angoulême 2007 (France).

There, you'll see the biggest comics panels of the festival, extracted from comics I did, and one of 8 meters long!

Don't miss it!!

I'll also show the original artwork of Ville Usine and be there on dedicace.

The exhibition is from the 25th till the 28th of January.

The opening will be at 5 p.m. on the 25th.

Free Entrance

Da place :

Le NIL - UD CGT CHARENTE

138 Route de Bordeaux

Angoulême

flyer_face_noir

This exhibition is sponsored by :

Le Conseil Général de la Charente, La CGT et le Café Creed

Publicité
Commentaires
VILLE USINE
Publicité
Archives
Publicité