Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
VILLE USINE
13 janvier 2007

exhibition Brut - FIBD 2007

So... I finally got the banner... Yesterday I brang some paintings to the exhibition place, because this morning, I had a meeting with the man in charge of the lightning... Everything is fine So I tried to see a bit better how will be the frieze in situ. I only put 6 meters of it... and I think that everything is fine... I started to be a bit worried about all that. the room is quite big and I was a bit scared that my paintings would not be enougth... I still don't know, but I think I shouldn't worry about this anymore.... I hope that it'll be impressive enougth for the visitors.. bache2 frise The Festival will start in less than 2 weeks now.... If everything planned work.. then it's OK... I'm still waiting for the posters and the invitation cards. This is, just FOR YOU, the invitation card in Avant premiere... You'll find the infos you may need to come.. invitBRUTeng
Publicité
Commentaires
VILLE USINE
Publicité
Archives
Publicité